120118

The last couple of days I've been working, running errands and packing. Yes, tomorrow I'm leaving Stockholm and Sweden and getting on a plane that will take me to England! It feels really good to go back to Cambridge again! But before that I have a lot of things to do, so the rest of the day I will try and get everything done so that I can take the evening to relax and maybe watch a movie, I really need to stop stress all the time.... At least I've been going through the wardrobe a bit and now going to give away some to charity!

Btw, yesterday before work I went into Bianco Footwear, they had a sale with 70% off. I'm always having trouble to find shoes, but I found two pairs, do I have to say I'm happy?!

Ice skating a few week ago

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0