Back to, that thing called, the normal life

I've been home in Sweden now for a while and there is so many things to do! Work has started again, I've been to the cinema to see The Hunger Games, Chernobyl Diaries, Prometheus, The Amazing Spider-man and Snow White and the Huntsman, been out with friends, celebrating birthday, karaoke night out, been to the summer house and so much more! Right now I'm working most of the time and I'm just trying to relax during the time I have left. That including spending time with everyone that I havn't seen for months. It's crazy how good you feel when you're around amazing people! With spanish music coming out from the speakers when I'm home, great tv series, people I love and just not too much stress makes me feel alive. Weird but thankfully it's the truth!

Kommentarer
Postat av: Annika

Låter som att du har fullt upp men njuter ändå ;)

Svar: Jo det är mycket som händer när man flyttar tillbaka till Sverige efter 4 månader! :)
Malin

2012-07-19 @ 09:31:38
URL: http://bringblingtoeverything.com

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0