Movies here in Spain

Here in Spain it's hard to watch TV or go to the cinema if you don't speak spanish. In the cinema here it's most likely english subtitle, but if you're used to watch movies in their original language it'll just be horrible to hear another language and voice all the time. I normally go to the cinema a lot back home, at least one time a month, and I'm actually starting to miss it a lot, especially since there seems to be so many great movies on now! I'm really happy that there was a cinema in Mallorca which showed movies in the original language and that we went to see The Best Exotic Marigold Hotel! The movie was really great! Right now I so wish there was a cinema like that here in Cádiz, I want it even more now when there are not so many people in school... I would want to see The Hunger Games, Mirror Mirror and The Vow, all of them seem to be absolutely amazing!

But with the beach not too far away I should not complain at all. But who wants to go to the beach when it's raining....? Well I don't, I want to be home in bed or the sofa with a blanket and watch a great movie. I will definitely watch a lot of movies when I get home, movie nights with friends, boyfriend and family are amazing. I knew that before, but with not being able to do it for a while, you realize even more what you appreciate the most!

Kommentarer
Postat av: Annika

Så är det i Polen också men där är det en och samma röst i samma monotona läge ;) Dubbat är inte kul alltså!

2012-05-08 @ 08:50:34
URL: http://bringblingtoeverything.com/
Postat av: Sofia

Nu anordnar vi sommarens fetaste bloggfest i Göteborg och Stockholm! Info och länkar finns i senaste inlägget :D

2012-05-08 @ 17:05:44
URL: http://byfia.com
Postat av: Johanna

Nu ligger vinnaren uppe i tävlingen i samarbete med beachandmotion!

Klicka på länken för se om just du vann!



http://lifeofjohanna.bloggplatsen.se/2012/05/08/7884323-vinnare-i-beachandmotion-tavlingen/#kommentarer

2012-05-08 @ 20:01:52
URL: http://lifeofjohanna.bloggplatsen.se

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0