120907

Right now I have vacation from work. It's nice to have some time off after working the whole summer but I also feel a bit restless. I'm trying to do everything I haven't had the time for lately (like going to the hairdresser, for the first time in 2 years I actually left the hair salon feeling happy with how my hair turned out!), meeting up with friends and make plans for the future. It's so sad that the summerheat is gone because I really could need a couple of days of "the real summer" who refused to come to Sweden this year. But at the same time I can't help feeling happy about spending a whole night inside infront of the TV watching a really good movie. Since I've been working nights all summer I havn't had one of those nights since the spring! 
 
Right now I'm dreaming about going somewhere, close or far away doesn't matter, for a few days. Just explore a new place, the feeling that you're not able to do anything useful except being happy about spending sometime in another country! It would be nice to do that, but on the other hand... I haven't spent too much time home here in Sweden, so maybe it's time to be happy and feel that it's enough. Because I really do have the best people in the world around me and I always have a good time whenever I go out with my friends!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0