120912

The weekend was amazing. Spent friday night out having dinner with a bunch of girls and then afterwards met up with everyone else and spent an amazing night out. Dinner. drinks and dancing with some of the favorite people, that's what I call a perfect night out! Saturday I spent in town and went to the chocolate factory, they really do have some of the best chocolate in the world! I spent the rest of the weekend talking walks and at home watching movies. I just needed time to settle into everything, because now I'm not restless at all, I just love to get some time to do whatever I like to do. 
 
Right now I'm trying to make a cold go away faster than it showed, which is really really fast, by eating lots of fruit. Kiwi, oranges and grapefruit. I love fruit and I almost never can't get enough of it. After my two months in Cádiz going to the market every week to get the really fresh and nice fruit and make sure I always have fruit at home. It definitely feels fresh and better than every other snack! Berries and fruit are the best for your health!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0