130130

Wednesday, the day in the middle of the schoolweek and the day when it has so far been hardest to get out of bed. I'm so tired and just hoping to get used to being up early, go to school everyday and study when I get home really soon! I have now had my first lectures and te first seminar as well and I truly am surprised by this course. Here I thought I would learn more english and just improve the language but instead we're just talking about how you learn a language, chop sentences into pieces and if drink, drunk, drinking and drank is one or more than one word. I really had no idea what I got myself into while starting this course... Some things are so confusing while other are basics, a real mix of everything and hopefully it will all be clearer in a few more weeks...
 

Kommentarer
Postat av: Annika

Det klarnar nog snart ;)

Svar: Ja jag hoppas det också, det gäller nog som sagt bara att komma in i det och vänja sig! :)
Malin

2013-01-31 @ 11:04:21
URL: http://bringblingtoeverything.com

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0