130325

After some hectic weeks in school I finally have some kind of "holiday". I still have to study for exams, write essays and I don't know what, but at least I can do it without having to go to school for lectures and seminars every day. I started out my "holiday" by working and shopping and I plan on relax a lot during the following couple of weeks. The snow is melting every day and then it freezes again every night, seems like the snow won't be completely gone for a while... It's getting warmer, but it's still cold to be the end of march. I hope that it soon will change completely and be spring for sure! Even though it's still cold and snowy I'm very happy that it's sunny almost every day! :)
 
 
A cold winterday in January

Kommentarer
Postat av: Amanda

Ja nu vill vi verkligen ha vår!!:-)

Svar: Ja eller hur, är dags för våren att komma fram ordentligt! :)
Malin

2013-03-26 @ 10:18:47
URL: http://aochmflyttarin.blogg.se

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0