130518

Sometimes your body just says no and that's what has happened now. The last week I have not been able to do much and the constant pain is there. No fun at all, but there is really nothing I can do about it. So instead of working, getting everything ready for summer, enjoy spring nights in town, I spend most of the time in the sofa or bed waiting for it to get better.. This is really not how I intended to spend the few spring days we have gotten this year! Hopefully it will start to get better soon, I'm keeping my fingers crossed...

Kommentarer
Postat av: Annika

Usch va jobbigt. Hoppas att det blir bättre snart!

Svar: Tack!
Malin

2013-05-21 @ 11:11:49
URL: http://bringblingtoeverything.com

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0