130531

Time just runs away, at least it feels like that. Finally there is not much left to do in uni which feels amazing, but absolutely crazy that I soon will be finished with my first semester there, feels like I just started... And in the middle of it all I have had work, dentist appointment, hairdresser, events and a billion other things to do. It's crazy how busy you can be. I think for this summer it's time to start relaxing and not be so busy! Just take the time to do nothing, hang out with friends, just walk around in Stockholm and enjoy the summer. I usually don't have time for that, but I think it will do me good to start take the time to do it. Otherwise the stress will just continue... 
 
 

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0