140324

The winter seems to finally be over, even though it somedays is pretty cold.
Lately I've been keeping myself busy with university, making plans for the rest of the year and dancing a lot. I absolutely love salsa and I'm trying to improve every time I get a chance to! Last week I was able to dance a lot and I hope it will be the same this week. Sometimes I wonder what I did before dancing because now I'm going crazy after more than a few days without dancing! Something that I also love is how I get to use my spanish a lot when out dancing, something I need to practice and get used to.
At the moment and for the near future, I won't have to spend as much time in uni, but the more time to study on my own. Reading books, writing essays and so on. It's heavy but I really enjoy the feeling of learning.
The plans for the rest of the year are being made and I hope it will all turn out great!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0