160425

Where did the time go? It's spring, exams are coming up and before I know it, it will be summer. I cannot believe it! I need an extra 24 hours everyday to be able to do everything I need to do! I'd definitely like a week of no plans so I can study for my exams, spend more time outside in the sun, go swimming, go to the gym, get a couple of extra shifts at work and clean every centimeter of the apartment. Maybe a week wouldn't be enough though, I think I'll need a couple of weeks to do all of that. Well, until I get some free time, I'll have to do what I'm able to do, and it all has to do with prioritizing. So school will have to come first, and then just enjoying life. I know that's what I need and that's what I'll do. Time to start, I need to finish the assignments to school.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0